Night off to rest my crochet fingers!

Can you believe it’s March next week? Where has February gone?! It’s been a busy month for me. I’ve made and sold five limited edition Valentines button bunnies, sold another rainbow stegosaurus, received commission orders for a crochet Captain Barnacles and a dozen crochet cupcakes, and an exciting but nerve-racking sewing project at the day job (all to be revealed next week).

So tonight I’m giving myself the night off to rest my weary crochet fingers and enjoy a bit of Pinterest browsing and flicking through a book about vintage caravan style (I really need a kitsch airstream in my life!).

a>

IMG_1122.JPGIMG_1130.JPG

Leave a Reply

