Best laid plans

We had a lovely weekend planned – lunch with friends and Gruffalo hunting – but instead I’m now curled up on the sofa with my happy granny stripe blanket watching Amazing Wedding Cakes while the boys snooze, all thanks to a hefty bout of food poisoning. So. Not. Fun. To make things worse, hubbie has come down with it today so we’re both pretty useless and the boys have had a morning of CBeebies! Fingers crossed I’ll feel better tomorrow and I can finally get my bunnies on my Folksy shop.

Leave a Reply

